Skip to main content

 

Druva Documentation

Log off from the inSync mobile app

Supported inSync mobile app versions:3.5 or later

After you log off from the inSync mobile app:

  • Files saved for offline viewing are deleted from your mobile device.
  • If you enabled the device protection feature, the device trace feature is disabled.
  • The mobile cache is cleared.
  • A backup operation that is in progress stops immediately on iOS devices.

After you log off from the inSync mobile app, if you log on again, you must reconfigure the inSync mobile app again.

Note: If you log off from the inSync mobile app on your current mobile device, you will not be logged out from the inSync mobile app on your other devices.

Procedure

To log off from the inSync mobile app

  1. On the inSync mobile app sidebar, tap Settings.
  2. Tap LOGOUT. A confirmation message appears.
  3. Tap Log out.
  • Was this article helpful?