I removed data from my disks to optimize storage I use on Phoenix. I haven't added a file but I see a considerable change in Source+Data. What does it mean?
Phoenix detects a change even if you remove data from your disks. For example, Phoenix backed up 100 GB of data from your virtual machine. Later on, you removed 25 GB of data and Phoenix runs another backup for your virtual machine. The Source+Change section shows 125 GB because Phoenix detects a 25 GB modification on the virtual machine. However, you are not charged for 125 GB. You are charged only for the storage you consume. The Source+Change only shows a chart that indicates the data modified on your server.