Skip to main content


 

 

How can we help you?

 

 
Druva Documentation

Log off from the Druva mobile app

Heads up!

We've transitioned to a new documentation portal to serve you better. Access the latest content by clicking here.

After you log off from the Druva Mobile App:

  • Files saved for offline viewing are deleted from your mobile device.
  • If you enabled the device protection feature, the device trace feature is disabled.
  • The mobile cache is cleared.
  • A backup operation that is in progress stops immediately on iOS devices.

After you log off from the Druva Mobile App, if you log on again, you must reconfigure the Druva Mobile App again.

Note: If you log off from the Druva Mobile App on your current mobile device, you will not be logged out from the Druva Mobile App on your other devices.

Procedure

To log off from the Druva Mobile App

  1. On the Druva Mobile App sidebar, tap Settings.
  2. Tap LOGOUT. A confirmation message appears.
  3. Tap Log out.
  • Was this article helpful?