Skip to main content


 

 

How can we help you?

 

 
Druva Documentation

Druva Cloud Upgrade Process

Heads up!

We've transitioned to a new documentation portal to serve you better. Access the latest content by clicking here.

About Cloud Upgrade

Druva ensures that its services are up-to-date through regular cloud updates. This provides access to the newest and most advanced features, regular resolution of bugs, and updated security measures.

Druva Cloud Upgrade Process

Starting February 18th, 2023, Druva has started performing a rolling upgrade or a staggered process of deployment across supported AWS regions. The upgrade is performed on a subset of the supported AWS regions at a time to align better with business work hours.

By adopting this approach, Druva aims to provide a smoother and more convenient experience for its customers.

Druva performs service upgrades separately in Asia-Pacific and Rest of the world AWS regions.

Here is the Cloud Upgrade schedule -

Table 1

Druva Services APAC AWS Regions*         (Column 1) Rest of the World AWS Regions (Column 2)

Endpoints & SaaS Apps

Every other Saturday, beginning February 25th, 2023. 

Time - 9:00 AM UTC or 5:00 PM SGT onwards
Every other Saturday, beginning March 04, 2023.

Time - 9:00 AM UTC or 01:00 AM PST onwards

Enterprise Workloads

(also referred to as "Phoenix")

1st and 3rd Monday of each month, beginning February 20th, 2023. 

Time - 2:00 PM UTC or 10:00 PM SGT onwards.

2nd and 4th Monday of each month, beginning February 27th, 2023.

Time - 5:00 AM UTC onwards

Druva GovCloud

2nd and 4th Monday of each month.

Time - 8:00 AM UTC onwards

*Some APAC customers may still continue to receive upgrades with AWS regions outside APAC. 

NOTICE – AVAILABILITY OF SERVICES AND CHANGE IN SERVICE LEVEL AGREEMENT.

This communication serves as your notice of a change to the scheduled maintenance days and times for for inSync, Enterprise Workloads, and Druva GovCloud in your service level agreement with Druva, which is part of your customer agreement. By continuing to use the Druva Cloud services, you consent to the changes in Table 1 above to the “Category 1 – Scheduled Maintenance” days and times listed in your service level agreement, effective as of the date the change takes effect in your geographic region. All other terms and conditions will remain in full force and effect.

 


 

 

  • Was this article helpful?