Skip to main content
Druva Documentation

My free trial has ended

Overview

This article explains what happens to your backup policies and server schedules after your 14-day trial ends.

Once your free trial has ended

Your backup policies and schedules will still exist, but any jobs that you have created during your trial period will not run again until you upgrade to a full account with CloudRanger.

You can upgrade your account during your trial from the ‘UPGRADE NOW’ button on your CloudRanger dashboard. 

upgrade.png

You can then choose a pricing plan that meets your requirements and enter your billing details from there.

 

 

  • Was this article helpful?