Skip to main content

 

Druva Documentation

Manage collaborators

Update collaborator permissions

Collaborators can either have edit permissions or view permission on the folder.

To update the permission assigned to a collaborator on a shared folder

  1. Open inSync Web. The INSYNC SHARE page appears.
  2. Click Shared Content. The Shared Content page appears.
  3. In the Shared Content  table, click the row of the folder for which you want update the collaborator permission, and then click the Manage Collaborators icon. The Manage Collaborators window appears.
    managecollaborators.png
  4. In the list adjacent to each collaborator, click the appropriate permission.
    addpermissions.png
  5. Click Save.

Remove collaborators from a shared folder

To remove collaborators from a shared folder

  1. Open inSync Web. The INSYNC SHARE page appears.
  2. Click Shared Content. The Shared Content page appears.
  3. In the Shared Content table, click the row of the folder from where you want to remove collaborators, and then click the Manage Collaborators icon. The Manage Collaborators window appears.
  4. Click the Delete icon adjacent to the collaborators you want to remove.
  5. Click Save.
  • Was this article helpful?