Skip to main content

 

Druva Documentation

Delete a workspace

Overview

If you are a manager or a collaborator with edit or view permissions, you can delete a workspace from the inSync Share folder across your devices. Doing this deletes the file or folder from inSync Share, but the file or folder remains available on inSync Web. Collaborators continue to see the files and folders inside their inSync Share folders.

Procedure

To delete a workspace

  1. Access inSync Share folder. For more information, see Access the inSync Share folder on your laptop.
  2. Select workspace and the folder inside it that you want to delete.
  3. Delete the workspace.
  • Was this article helpful?