Skip to main content

 

Druva Documentation

Unsharing a Folder

Overview

Explains what the feature is or what its benefits are to the user or customer.

Unsharing a folder

You can unshare a folder for which you are the owner. After you unshare a folder, it is deleted from the inSync Share folder of all collaborators.

 

To unshare a folder

  1. Open inSync Web
  2. On the menu bar, click Share
  3. On the left navigation pane, click Shared Content
  4. Select the folder you want to unshare and click Manage Collaborators. The Manage Collaborators window appears.
  5. Click Unshare Folder.
  6. Click Yes.
  • Was this article helpful?