If you are a manager or a collaborator with edit
or view permissions, you can delete a workspace from the inSync Share folder across your devices. When you delete a folder from a workspace, that folder gets deleted from the workspace across all collaborators' devices. However, collaborators can see the folder as deleted on inSync Web, and can restore the deleted folder. After the folder is restored, it will be downloaded to workspaces across all collaborators' devices.
To delete a workspace
- Access inSync Share folder. For more information, see Access the inSync Share folder on your laptop.
- Select the workspace that you want to delete.
- Delete the workspace.