Skip to main content

 

Druva Documentation

Stop workspace sync

Overview

When you stop a workspace from synchronizing, the workspace is deleted from the inSync Share folder across all devices.

Procedure

To stop sync

  1. Open inSync Web. The INSYNC SHARE page appears.
  2. Click Workspaces. The Workspaces page appears.
  3. Click the row of the workspace that you do not want to synchronize, and then click More > Don't Sync To My Device.